WPS Affiliate Membership
Open to members of other APA District Branches
Click for more information

OFFICERS 2016-2017

President: Joseph Collins, DO, FAPA

President-Elect: Eindra Khin Khin, MD, FAPA

Secretary: Chris Raczynski, MD

Treasurer: Philip Candilis, MD, DFAPA

Past President: Constance E. Dunlap, MD, DFAPA

Executive Director: Joanne Dunne, CAE






Who We Are



Board Members

WPS Newsletter

Chapter Information